JobNimbus vs AccuLynx

Updated 2026-10-29

JobNimbus and AccuLynx are both established roofing CRMs that quote pricing on request rather than publishing it. JobNimbus tiers its plans by user count, with plan limits on project boards, automations and integrations, while AccuLynx offers Pro and Elite, with Elite adding production and financial features; Roof Flow AI is a flat per-user alternative with a published price.

This page compares what each vendor states on its own pricing page, without guessing at numbers neither publishes. Where a detail is not stated, the table says so.

Roof Flow AI publishes this comparison and appears as a third option. JobNimbus and AccuLynx facts are from their own pricing pages, as of October 29, 2026; see Sources. Check each vendor for current terms.

JobNimbus vs AccuLynx at a glance

The table uses only facts stated on jobnimbus.com/pricing and acculynx.com/plan-options as of October 29, 2026. Roof Flow AI facts come from its current pricing configuration. “Not stated” means the vendor's page does not say, not that the answer is no.

JobNimbus vs AccuLynx vs Roof Flow AI (as of October 29, 2026)
TopicJobNimbusAccuLynxRoof Flow AI
Pricing modelTiered plans by user count; request pricingPro and Elite; custom quote via sales$120 per office user, per month; one plan
Published pricesNo (“Request pricing”)NoYes, on /pricing
Free trial14 days, no credit card requiredNot statedNot stated
Setup feesNo required setup or onboarding fees; paid Professional Services optionalNot statedFree setup
ContractNot statedNo contracts; monthly subscription optionNo contract
Plan tiersEssentials, Pro, Premium, EnterprisePro, EliteOne plan, every feature on every seat
User limits3 / 10 / 19 / 20+ users by tierNot stated how users are pricedPaid office seats; free and unlimited crew seats
Multi-locationNone on Essentials; 2 on Pro; 5 on Premium; unlimited on EnterpriseMultiple company location set-up on Elite onlyUnlimited free workspaces/locations
Automations10 / 30 / 100 active per month; unlimited on EnterpriseCustom workflow manager on Elite onlyNot compared here
Integrations2 / 5 / unlimited / unlimited by tierNot statedCompanyCam, QuickBooks, Stripe, EagleView, Google Calendar, HighLevel

JobNimbus plans and limits

JobNimbus sells four plans sized by team: Essentials for up to 3 users, Pro for up to 10, Premium for up to 19 and Enterprise for 20 or more through sales. None shows a dollar price; each says “Request pricing”. JobNimbus offers a 14-day free trial with no credit card required and states there are no required setup or onboarding fees, with paid Professional Services available for migration or custom work.

The tiers differ in limits more than in category. Essentials includes 3 project boards, 10 active automations per month and up to 2 integrations, without multi-location. Pro raises that to 5 boards, 30 automations, up to 5 integrations and up to 2 locations. Premium has unlimited boards, 100 automations per month, unlimited integrations, up to 5 locations and a Technical Account Manager. Enterprise removes the limits on locations, automations and integrations.

For buyers, the practical question is which limit you will hit first. A growing company that relies on automations or opens a second office may move up a tier for that reason alone, so model the next year, not just today.

JobNimbus plan limits (as of October 29, 2026) — all “Request pricing”
PlanUsersProject boardsActive automationsIntegrationsLocations
EssentialsUp to 3310/monthUp to 2No multi-location
ProUp to 10530/monthUp to 5Up to 2
PremiumUp to 19Unlimited100/monthUnlimitedUp to 5
Enterprise20+ (contact sales)Not statedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited

AccuLynx Pro vs Elite

AccuLynx offers two plans, Pro and Elite. Its plan options page shows no prices; you get a custom quote through sales. It states there are no contracts and offers a monthly subscription option. The page does not say how users are priced, so ask that directly rather than assuming a per-user model.

Elite is where AccuLynx places its production, reporting and financial tools. Features listed as Elite-only are: custom workflow manager, multiple company location set-up, embedded web forms, mortgage check tracking, permits tracking, production calendar, production status and trade reports, prospecting reports, sales pipeline and closing percentage reports, supplement tracking, advances and paybacks tracking, commissions.

That split matters when you scope a quote. A company that runs its own production calendar, tracks supplements or pays commissions through the CRM should price Elite, while a company focused on sales and job records may find Pro covers its needs. Ask the rep to show each Elite feature you plan to use on one of your jobs.

How pricing compares

Neither JobNimbus nor AccuLynx publishes a dollar price, so you cannot compare them on cost from their websites. JobNimbus at least tells you the user range each tier covers; AccuLynx's page does not say how users are priced. In both cases the number that matters is a written quote for your users, the plan you would actually need and any optional services.

When you request quotes, ask both vendors the same questions: total monthly cost for your current office users and field staff, what happens when you add users mid-term, which features need the higher plan, what migration help costs and how you would export data if you leave. Comparing like-for-like quotes is the only fair way to compare price.

How to evaluate JobNimbus and AccuLynx side by side

Run the same test with both vendors. Pick one real job — ideally one with an insurance supplement, a material order and more than one crew visit — and ask each presenter to move it from lead to payment while you watch. Note where information is re-typed, where a feature needs the higher plan and where the presenter switches to another tool.

Then compare the limits that apply to your company today and in a year. Count how many automations, project boards and integrations you would use with JobNimbus, and list which Elite-only features you would need with AccuLynx. If a feature you rely on sits in a higher tier, price that tier rather than the entry plan.

Ask both vendors about migration help, training, data export and how field staff access jobs. Those answers often matter more to day-to-day operations than the headline plan name.

Which should you choose?

Small teams of up to three users who want to try software before talking price may start with JobNimbus, since its trial needs no credit card and Essentials is sized for them. Watch the integration and automation limits if you plan to connect several tools.

Growing teams of up to 10 or 19 users should compare JobNimbus Pro or Premium with AccuLynx Pro. If you open additional locations, check JobNimbus's location limits by tier against AccuLynx Elite's multiple location set-up.

Production-heavy companies that need a production calendar, permits and supplement tracking, commissions or closing-percentage reporting inside the CRM should price AccuLynx Elite and confirm each feature in the demo. Companies that value no contracts and a monthly option will find AccuLynx states both.

If you want to know the price before a sales call, Roof Flow AI publishes one plan at $120 per office user, per month, with free and unlimited crew seats, free setup and no contract. It is a third option, not a neutral party, so compare it on the same demo job as the other two.

Frequently asked questions

Is JobNimbus or AccuLynx cheaper?

Neither publishes prices, so it depends on your quote. JobNimbus shows “Request pricing” for every plan and AccuLynx quotes Pro and Elite through sales.

Does JobNimbus have a free trial?

Yes. JobNimbus lists a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.

Does AccuLynx require a contract?

AccuLynx's plan options page says no contracts and offers a monthly subscription option. Confirm terms in your quote.

What does AccuLynx Elite add over Pro?

Elite-only features include custom workflow manager, multiple company location set-up, embedded web forms, mortgage check tracking, permits tracking, production calendar, production status and trade reports, prospecting reports, sales pipeline and closing percentage reports, supplement tracking, advances and paybacks tracking, commissions.

How many users does each JobNimbus plan allow?

Essentials up to 3, Pro up to 10, Premium up to 19 and Enterprise 20 or more.

Which supports multiple locations?

JobNimbus allows 2 locations on Pro, 5 on Premium and unlimited on Enterprise; Essentials has none. AccuLynx lists multiple company location set-up as an Elite feature.

Is there an alternative with published pricing?

Roof Flow AI publishes $120 per office user, per month, with free crew seats, free setup and no contract.

See your own roofing job move from lead to payment.

Book a demo

Related

Sources